Tyler, The Creator dropped his fifth solo full-length album FlowerBoy this week. With Lil Wayne, Jaden Smith and Estelle amongst some of the guest features on the LP. Tyler previously released “Who Dat Boy,” “911 / Mr. Lonely,” “Boredom,” and most recently “I Ain’t Got Time!” This long awaited album is a must hear. Check out the videos and tracklist below.

Tyler, The Creator’s Flower Boy Tracklist

1. “Foreword” 2. “Where This Flower Blooms” 3. “Sometimes…” 4. “See You Again” 5. “Who Dat Boy?” 6. “Pothole” 7. “Garden Shed” 8. “Boredom” 9. “I Ain’t Got Time!” 10. “911/Mr. Lonely” 11. “Dropping Seeds” 12. “November” 13. “Glitter” 14. “Enjoy Right Now Today”


Featured Posts
Recent Posts