The highly aniticpated album from Kendrick Lamar is just dropped. Find the tracklist below, with features from BADBADNOTGOOD, Mike WiLL Made-It, DJ Dahi, Sounwave, 9th Wonder, The Alchemist, Greg Kurstin and James Blake cited in the production credit and suprise apperances from Rihanna and U2. These are some exciting time ahead, watch the visual from his lead single Humble, and take a listen!

DAMN, Kendrick Lamar Tracklist:

1. “Blood” 2. “DNA” 3. “Yah” 4. “Element” 5. “Feel” 6. “Loyalty” feat, Rihanna 7. “Pride” 8. “Humble” 9. “Lust” 10. “Love” 11. “xxx” feat, U2 12. “Fear” 13. “God” 14. “Duckworth”


Featured Posts
Recent Posts